See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By PrettyNBoojee 1. on Jan 24, 2024

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mr. Brandon Davis! He did an amazing job! He was hired on Tuesday and he already negotiated a plea deal with the prosecutor on Wednesday! If you are ever in an unfortunate position with a traffic violation, I highly recommend contacting and hiring Mr. Davis for assistance! He will represent you and do his best to get you a favorable outcome! I spoke to many lawyers and I'm glad I hired Mr. Davis because he is in a class above the rest and the best!

By S M. on Jan 11, 2024

Brandon and his team were exceptionally efficient and transparent throughout the whole process. I initially contacted Brandon via phone and he took his time in explaining the process to me. We were in constant communication and all my issues were resolved within 10 days. I am beyond satisfied with the professionalism of Davis Law and would recommend it to anyone!

By Erik C. on Jan 04, 2024

I want to Thank my Lawyer Paul F. Serkland for his amazing work and the Davis Law Group they did a Phenomenal job.
They helped with a Miss understanding with a state trooper(Cook County)charges where
(Reckless Driving, Open Alcohol that was not, No insurance, failing to signal, improper lane usage. All while just trying to merge on to W-290) all charges were was from dismissed I will definitely contact Paul F. Serkland and the Davis Law Group and refer anyone in the future just Phenomenal Job!!!

this case was against the State trouper, chicago that they helped me in the past. Definitely one of the best Law Firms ask for-Paul F. Serkland

By Robert B. on Dec 20, 2023

We had an excellent experience with this firm. Brandon was professional and succinct, and our matter was handled perfectly. I would return to this firm if the need arose.

By Margaret B. on Oct 04, 2023

Larry helped us get a quick and favorable resolution.  He was very professional and responsive.  His billing was fair and transparent.  He is extremely knowledgeable and his expertise was critical to the speedy resolution to our problem.  Larry and his firm came highly recommended and rightly so.  They really are worth using.  They got results that we never could have without them

By james schaefer on Jul 05, 2023

By Kalyan C. on Jun 09, 2023

It's pleasure having an attorney as Brandon. I got a speeding ticket which he made it resolve in a timely manner. I would recommend Brandon for any kind of legal related assistance

By Kat L. on Jun 02, 2023

The experience was very professional and expedited in an outstanding time frame. I highly recommend anyone to use their service.

By Marc L. on May 16, 2023

Received a speeding ticket for going 27 mph over the posted limit, which is considered a Class B misdemeanor in Illinois. Jail time and a large fine were the worst case scenarios. I knew at that point I needed a lawyer. A friend of a friend had recommended Brandon Davis to me. Brandon took care of everything! From the initial consultation to the court date itself. My outcome was better then imagined: $50.00 dollar fine, and 6 months supervision. No traffic school or community service! Thank you again Brandon!

By Keith F. on Feb 14, 2023

The Davis Law Group was a lifesaver when a family member got a letter in the mail saying their license was suspended. Their quick action - they called me the next day, a Saturday morning - put me at ease and the situation was handled quickly and professionally.

By Michele M. on Dec 16, 2022

Brandon Davis did a great job resolving tickets that were very old.  He also was a very good communicator on letting us know the status of the case and the process of releasing a suspended license.  We live out of state and were unable to make any progress with the court system in Chicago.  Brandon was able to get a court date in far less time than expected and was able to get the tickets dismissed.   The dismissal far exceeded our expectations of how the case would go.  We would have been still struggling with an out of state court system if we hadn't decided to work with Brandon Davis.  I highly recommend him, especially if you are working out of state to help get through the Chicago court system.

By Arthur B. on Dec 14, 2022

I would highly recommend contacting Brandon and The Davis Law Group team if you are ever in need of legal councel or representation.

By AnC SheetMetal on Jul 29, 2022

No nonsense, false promises or bs. Just honesty, and results, financially and legally, Dion exceeds expectations and leads you through the process, with integrity and knowledge. You’ll be grateful this man, and his team, are there with you.

By Leila H. on Jun 06, 2022

Brandon Davis and company communicated with me through every step of the way. Thank you for helping me with my court case. I could not have done it without the assistance, assuredness, and confidence of Davis Law Group.

By Marlys C. on Apr 25, 2022

I worked with Brandon and he was very informative and confident from the get-go. The whole process was completely stress free. He represented me in court and was able to reduce my citation. Definitely recommend Davis Law Group for anyone dealing with a moving violation.

By Meaghan J. on Apr 06, 2022

Never in my life will I spend a dime or waste another minute with this firm. I called for a consultation and was assured I would get a call back that day. When I did not, I called the next afternoon (today) to see if I could receive a call. I am no longer an IL resident, I was not at the time of my arrest, and I still am not. There have been more miscommunications from the court, mvd, etc. than I can even count which has made my case insanely difficult. When Larry Davis answered my call I had but 3 sentences to say before he was criticizing the noise in the background saying "call me when you are in a quiet place". I then went into a quiet room and he proceeded to tell me "are you going to let me finish" before I was finished, that "this is his career but go ahead" and immediately told me there was nothing they could do. I hungup out of pure frustration with his disrespect. Immediately after the call he sent me a condescending email essentially placing the blame on me that I cut the call short.

Since then I have found 3 lawyers willing to help me with my revocation that have all laid out a clear path on how to reinstate my license so that I can get a license in the state that I work. Did I mention it's been a year and a half of completing 24+ hours of classes, jail time, etc for a misdemeanor. I would never recommend this firm as it was a 5 minute phone call in which all hope was destroyed and after a year and a half I broke down in tears.

In the words of Larry Davis, "good luck".

By Meaghan J. on Apr 06, 2022

Never in my life will I spend a dime or waste another minute with this firm. I called for a consultation and was assured I would get a call back that day. When I did not, I called the next afternoon (today) to see if I could receive a call. I am no longer an IL resident, I was not at the time of my arrest, and I still am not. There have been more miscommunications from the court, mvd, etc. than I can even count which has made my case insanely difficult. When Larry Davis answered my call I had but 3 sentences to say before he was criticizing the noise in the background saying "call me when you are in a quiet place". I then went into a quiet room and he proceeded to tell me "are you going to let me finish" before I was finished, that "this is his career but go ahead" and immediately told me there was nothing they could do. I hungup out of pure frustration with his disrespect. Immediately after the call he sent me a condescending email essentially placing the blame on me that I cut the call short. Since then I have found 3 lawyers willing to help me with my revocation that have all laid out a clear path on how to reinstate my license so that I can get a license in the state that I work. Did I mention it's been a year and a half of completing 24+ hours of classes, jail time, etc for a misdemeanor. I would never recommend this firm as it was a 5 minute phone call in which all hope was destroyed and after a year and a half I broke down in tears. In the words of Larry Davis, "good luck".

By Ellie K. on Apr 05, 2022

By Linda G. on Mar 08, 2022

Responsive, respectful & reliable! I appreciate Brandon Davis for his effectiveness & kindness--thank you for all your help.

By Bogdan B. on Feb 20, 2022

Under pressure and in a rush, I made a sharp turn and slipped over the curb with a company tractor trailer. On this occasion I hit a light pole with my tractor's front bumper and knocked it down. It turned out that the tractor was not registered for more than two years. I got two traffic tickets from a police officer, 'driving too fast for conditions' and 'expired registration plate or sticker'. I was in a very difficult situation. Thanks to Mr. Davis' both tickets were dismissed in a Courthouse, my CDL is not compromised any more and my livelihood has been protected. I fully recommend The Davis Law Group.